The "Flock"

Sarah Hayes Executive Director, Editor in Chief and Book Designer
Nancy Yoder-Bidwell Finance Director


Elizabeth Dingmann Schneider Poetry
Norita Dittberner-Jax Poetry
Josh Hegarty Poetry
Nancy Yoder-Bidwell Poetry
Evan Kingston Fiction
Nicola Koh Fiction
Tami Mohamed Brown Non Fiction
Stephanie Olson Non Fiction

Book Designers

Brad Braund
Danielle Bylund
Anna Dielschneider
Dana Hoeschen
Kyle McGinn
Helen Wick

Former Editors

Eric Hove Poetry
Shelly Love Poetry
Jenny McDougal Poetry
Nolan Zavoral Poetry
Nancy Hedin Fiction
Beth Mayer Fiction
Alida Wintermeyer Fiction
Suzanne Stenson O’Brien Non Fiction

Board of Directors

Sarah Hayes
Haley Lasché 
Nancy Yoder-Bidwell 


Red Bird Chapbooks was founded in 2010 by Dana Hoeschen.